EPAC History
EPAC History

The Eastern Pennsylvania Athletic Conference was officially formed on March 1, 2012 during a meeting at Brookdale Community College.  The addition of several schools from eastern Pennsylvania into Region XIX led to the need for a new scheduling model and thus led to the formation of the new conference.  Troy Tucker of Northampton was named the inaugural President of the Conference, serving in that capacity from March 1, 2012 thru March 1, 2016. Andrew Johnson of Lehigh Carbon took over as the conference's second president on March 2, 2016.  

The twelve inaugural members of the conference include; Bucks County Community College, Luzerne County Community College, Harrisburg Area Community College, Harcum College, Lackawanna College, Northampton Community College, Lehigh Carbon Community College, Thaddeus Stevens College, Williamson Trade, Delaware County Community College, Montgomery County Community College and Manor College.
The conference expanded to 15 members during the summer of 2013 with the addition of Johnson College (Scranton, PA), Community College of Philadelphia and Valley Forge Military College (Wayne, PA).
EPAC Region XIX Championships
2016 - Men's Basketball (Division III) - Philadelphia 
2015 - Volleyball (Division III) - Northampton 
2015 - Men's Golf (Division III) - Lehigh Carbon 
2015 - Baseball (Division II) - Lackawanna
2015 - Men's Basketball (Division III) - Philadelphia 
2014 - Volleyball (Division III) - Northampton
2013 - Volleyball (Division III) - Northampton