2015-16 Men's Basketball Standings
Division I
 SchoolRegion XIXOverallGSACEPAC
Division II
 SchoolRegion XIXOverallGSACEPAC
 Essex CC13-1.92919-3.8646-01.000
 Raritan Valley8-5.61514-7.6673-2.600
 Del Tech Stanton8-7.53312-14.462
 Valley Forge3-9.2508-13.3810-0.000
 Mercer CC3-10.2316-15.2862-5.286
Division III
 SchoolRegion XIXOverallGSACEPAC
 CC of Philadelphia16-5.76219-5.79213-2.867
 Delaware County CC15-5.75015-7.68215-2.882
 Atlantic Cape12-8.60012-8.6009-7.563
 Harrisburg Area CC10-8.55612-11.52210-8.556
 Luzerne CCC10-10.50014-12.5389-7.563
 Thaddeus Stevens4-11.2674-13.2354-10.286
 Johnson College4-17.1904-21.1604-13.235
 Lehigh Carbon1-20.0481-25.0381-15.063
Men's Basketball Headlines
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 2, 2016

Schnecksville, Pa.- Johnson College Men's Basketball Player Zahir Robinson has been named EPAC Athlete of the Week, as announced by the league office. 

Robinson a freshmen guard from Philadelphia had a career week by posting 3 consecutive triple doubles which led his team to a 2-1 week. Robinson averaged 23.6 points, 12.6 rebounds and 12.3 assists. His stat lines were as follows:

January 26 vs Bucks County 23 pts, 12 rebs, 14 asst (school record)

January 28 vs Lehigh Carbon 27 pts, 15 rebs, 13 asst

January 30 vs Harrisburg Area 21 pts, 11 rebs, 10 asst

News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 30, 2016

MOORE TOWNSHIP, Pa. - Frankie Rios of Sussex County Community College has been named the GSAC Player of the Week, according to the conference office. 

Rios, a freshman guard from Newton High School, led the Skylanders to a 2-0 week, averaging 26.0ppg, 2.5rpg, 4.5apg and 1.5spg.  Rios led the Skylanders with 24 points vs. Union County College in an 83-80 victory and then followed that up with 28 points as Sussex rallied from a 20-point second half deficit to defeat Luzerne, 75-71. 

News Photo
Men's Basketball - Tue, Jan. 26, 2016

Schnecksville, Pa.- Community College of Philadelphia Men's Basketball Player Jeff Sterling has been named EPAC Athlete of the Week, as announced by the league office.

Sterling a freshmen guard from Philadelphia led his team to two wins last week by averaging 24 points, 6.5 rebounds, and 3 steals. The Colonials currenlty sit on top Region 19 with a 15-4 record. 

News Photo
Dafawn Toombs, Atlantic Cape Community College
Men's Basketball - Tue, Jan. 26, 2016

SCHNECKSVILLE, Pa. - Dafawn Toombs scored a school-record 58 points as the Bucs defeated Lehigh-Carbon 117-90 on Thursday.  Kevin Davis had held the previous record, which was 51 points, set against Bucks County College in 2008.

News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 20, 2016

Schnecksville, Pa.- Manor College Men's Basketball Player William Davis has been named EPAC Athlete of the Week, as announced by league office.

Davis a sophomore forward from Philadelphia put up big numbers in leading the Blue Jays to a 2-1 record for the week. Davis averaged 29.9 points, 10.6 rebounds, and 1.0 blocks per game. His high scoring game of the week was 43 points in a victory over Raritan Valley. 

M - Basketball