NJCAA Region XIX Athletic Staff
Region Executive Committee
 Shawn NoelMen's Directorsnoel@brookdalecc.edu
 Tammy SmithWomen's Directortsmith@ucc.edu
 Jack SullivanAsst. Men's Directorjsullivan@ccm.edu973-328-5252
 Kim MeccaAsst. Women's Directormeccak@lackawanna.edu
 John SimoneCompliance Officersimonej@mccc.edu609-586-4800
 Troy TuckerChairman of Board tltucker@northampton.edu610-861-5369
 Mary SullivanSecretarymsullivan@luzerne.edu570-740-0429
 Amanda DeMartinoGSAC Presidentademart@raritanval.edu908-526-1200 ext 832