NJCAA Region XIX Athletic Staff
Region Executive Committee
 John KuntzMen's Directorjkuntz@sussex.edu973-300-2252
 Ron CaseWomen's Directorrcase@gccnj.edu856-415-2257
 Jack SullivanAsst. Men's Directorjsullivan@ccm.edu973-328-5252
 Tammy SmithAsst. Women's Directortsmith@ucc.edu908-709-7093
 John SimoneCompliance Officersimonej@mccc.edu609-586-4800
 Troy TuckerAsst. Compliancetltucker@northampton.edu610-861-5369
 Mary SullivanSecretarymsullivan@luzerne.edu570-740-0429
 Amanda DeMartinoGSAC Presidentademart@raritanval.edu908-526-1200 ext 832